SIMPLIFY YOUR LIFE FOR BETTER LIVING

Becca Adams PLC - Rebecca Adams Designated Broker/Owner


Testimonials & Reviews


01/15/2017 Don R had property management at Condo home in Mesa, AZ.
​Becca Adams is an amazing talent in the Realtor Market of the Phoenix-Mesa-Tempe areas. She does everything and never gives up. She has an infectious attitude to solve huge challenges. From Repairs that seem un-repairable, to clean ups that seem impossible, to Purchases-Closings-Sales she can do  it all. I have complete trust in Ms Becca Adams and "no doubt" you will too. Don R, Maj Gen (ret), USAF


01/19/2017 Dev A purchased a home in 2015 at 130 E Minton Dr Tempe, AZ.

Becca got me the house of my dreams even when I was unprepared. Was actually looking to rent when I met her and her vast knowledge and expertise led me to purchase my first singe-family home in Tempe, AZ. I knew little to nothing about the real estate market, but she helped guide me every step of the way with expert advice, market history and knowledge, and her own professional contacts like her lender Tim Mills had no problem getting me qualified and submitting an offer. I was at first very scared about actually owning property but after having lived in my new house for over a year I cannot tell you all the benefits it has had for my life. My home has been a sense of security not only giving me a place to stay, but building value in equity and also saving me on my taxes quite a bit! I would never have been able to do any of this without Becca. Give her a call and she will help you understand the market, and make the best decision for your situation. 


10/23/2016 zuser20150115204728811CS rented a townhome at 2035 S Elm St UNIT 147, Tempe, AZ 85282 

​Rebecca is great! She went the extra mile to help me find a rental condo in a very competitive market. She knew what I was looking for and put in a lot of time helping me navigate her website and the city! 


​6/20/16 Megan Herndon rented a home at 7933 E Pepper Tree Ln, Scottsdale, AZ 85250 
I was referred to Becca from another realtor. She is very prompt in replying to emails and texts and answering your calls. We were looking for a place to rent from out of state and she was able to quickly get a hold of the property managers to set up times to view houses. She is very friendly and knowledgeable with getting our lease terms negotiated and reviewed for us. She made the whole process very easy. She has also checked up with us to see if we had any other questions and to see how we were doing. I would definitely recommend her!  

6/9/15 S McClellan rented a home at 6944 E Continental Dr, Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Rebecca was prompt and very helpful. She met us on time at our appointments and was knowledgeable about each property we visited. She provided us with questions and information we should be aware of before signing our lease.

6/8/16 T Wagner rented a home at 6944 E Continental Dr, Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Becca was very helpful! She was always very organized and put a lot of time and effort into helping us find a home to rent. She even had additional information on the properties and showed me the property after we put down the deposit because the owners were not available. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

5/25/16 J Sanders
She was very helpful, knowledgeable, and had such a great personality! We were interested in one of the properties that had been listed under her, but we had to use another realtor because my husband was a vet and they have different people that work with those types, but I wished we could have used her still because of how much of an awesome personality she had. I would highly recommend using her to find a home for anyone, she is very good about getting back to you, answering any questions you have and loves her job
.  


05/23/16 Scott N rented a Single Family Home at 530 S Marina Dr, Gilbert, AZ 85233 
Becca is awesome! Unlike other agents, she took the time to take us to every listing. As soon as we submitted a request to see a property, she was on it. We contacted more than 7 agents whom acted like we owed them something. They would not follow up or call back in a timely manner. Becca was prompt and assisted in everything going beyond her duties. We are so thankful! We are now going to use her for finding rental properties to purchase. Not only have we forged a friendship, but we have a Real Estate Professional for Life! 

04/04/16 Maggie T rented a Single Family Home at 1042 E Canyon Way, Chandler, AZI found a rental on Zillow and within 24 hrs, Becca had responded to us. We were not able to move until June, but due to our upstairs apartment neighbors mistaking a sprinkler head for a hanger, we were able to move out sooner. Becca guided us from start to finish, she was prompt with her responses, and quick to understand our eagerness and urgency to hear if we got the house.

Thank you Becca for all of your hard work!


03/28/16 Bob L. Rented a Single Family Home at 2047 E Riveria Chandler, AZ  

Working with Becca was a very positive experience. She was more than helpful in addressing issues that concerned us trying to find that rental that fit our specific needs. As one that can be critical of most professionals, Becca was far more superior than most in her field. It was a pleasure to have met her and hope that many more clients will recognize her talents. Bob  

02/22/16 Joseph B. & Kelsey C. Rented a Single Family Home at 716 W 11th St, Tempe, AZ
Rebecca was AMAZING!! She went out of her way to help me and my girlfriend find, and lock down our first rental home together. We will absolutely be using Rebecca again when the time comes for us to buy a house. She was extremely hardworking, and took everything that we wanted into account in order to find us the perfect home. I'll be recommending Rebecca to anyone that asks me if I know a good realtor. She is the best!  


02/03/2016 – McKenna H
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Harrison Acres, Mesa, AZ.
Becca was and is such a joy to work with. She is very knowledgeable when it comes to the housing market and really takes into consideration what you want in a home. She works so hard to find you exactly what you are looking for but allows you to go at your own pace. My husband and I were first time home buyers and she answered every question and concern we had and also made sure we understood the process of buying a home and everything it entails. Becca was flexible with our schedules and is very personable and positive. We loved our experience working with her and look forward to working with her in the future!

01/29/2016 – Laurie Brynn,  Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Val Vista Lakes, Gilbert, AZ.
I give Rebecca 5 stars in every category. She is top notch! She has an excellent hard-working work ethic. I appreciated her honest forthright approach. She responded quickly and kept me up to date on every aspect of the process. Her many years of experience and knowledge of the real estate business made me feel like I was in good hands. She took great care of me. She makes the complicated process go smoothly. She goes the extra mile. Her negotiating skills are superb! My experience was a success! My house sold for what I was looking for. I highly recommend Rebecca if you want to sell or buy your home!

01/28/2016 – Kinsey & Jordan, Sold a home in 2015 for approximately $225K, Tempe, AZ., Purchased a home in Mesa for $220k
Becca was wonderful in all aspects of the process. She helped us sell a home a purchase a new one all within a few months time. She was always ready to help and never pushy. She makes a big deal about being involved at a level you are comfortable. In our case we had been found lots of research before and she took what we had gathered and expanded on it. Overall a very positive experience on both transactions and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone.
Response from Rebecca Adams on 02/03/2016
Thanks for allowing me to help - working with you was extremely rewarding for me and I really appreciated your involvement and insights. You both are such resourceful & savvy people, smart with your decisions. Very diligent with research, communications & follow up! Not to mention all the hard work put in to make your home sell itself. Can wait to hear all about all the new projects at the Mesa home.  I really don't think there is anything you can't do. Thanks -B

10/18/2014 – Anita Brandow, Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Tempe, AZ.
I owned a property that eventually became a rental when I moved out of state. I hated the hassle of being a landlord and decided to sell. Becca Adams came highly recommended from a personal friend. And what a blessing she was! Becca did an amazing job for us. Things we were particularly impressed with: -she rearranged her Hawaii vacation to help us with the sale of our home -she found price quotes for needed repairs, then scheduled the repairs -she checked on our property almost daily -she found free paint that was high quality for touch ups and even did some of the painting herself -she followed up with the repairs when they were not done properly and made the businesses complete what they promised to do -she kept us informed on EVERY detail. Nothing was left in the dark I would definitely use her again if I ever move back to Arizona.
Response from Rebecca Adams on 10/28/2014  Thank you for taking the time in your busy schedules to give me an terrific review! Selling your home was pretty smooth for being long distance...Very pro-active home owners makes all the difference. Thanks in great part for your diligent follow up on tasks and prompt responses on your end. Grateful for the opportunity to work with you both-BIG thanks again. B

7/08/2014 – John Young Helped me rent buy & sell Single Family home in Meyer Park, Tempe, AZ.
I have used Rebecca Adams three or four times thru my home buying and selling process. She always put my need ahead of hers and went way above and beyond the call for me. There would be times that I had my two little girls with me and she was very nice and thoughtful to them as well. Rebecca has helped me buy a couple of homes and sell a couple as well. She is very professional, yet she is very kind and will make sure all of your needs are fulfilled. I couldn't recommend her more highly than I do. She was great and will always accommodate your needs.
Response from Rebecca Adams on 07/09/2014 J you're the best, thanks so much! It was my pleasure to help you and your cute family...becca

07/02/2014 – Cheryl O. , Helped me rent a Townhouse home in Tempe, AZ.
Becca was a lifesaver! I had 3 weeks to move to the Phoenix-area from another part of the state and I had limited knowledge of the market and limited ability to travel to Phoenix to view rental properties. I have dogs, so I had very specific needs regarding fencing and the dogs' access from the  house to the yard. She did everything she could to streamline the process and make it less stressful. Because I had such limited availability to travel and see the properties, she would visit them and make recommendations. When I was in town, she had everything organized to make my trip productive and efficient. She found me a spacious 2-bd patio home that met all of my needs and then some. She cares about her clients and continues to check in to see how me and the dogs are doing.
Response from Rebecca Adams on 07/03/2014
Thanks so much, appreciate the the awesome support! It was a pleasure helping you find a new home...thanks, -b

06/29/2014 – Cal & Alice, Sold a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $200K in Tempe, AZ.
Becca Adams was our realtor when we sold our house. She was very successful in finding a buyer. We enjoyed working with Becca because she is very personable and understood our needs. It was helpful to us that she is very knowledgeable in both the real estate business and the financial  arrangements that need to be made. We had great confidence in her suggestions and judgment about what we needed to do to sell our house. We can highly recommend her!

06/29/2014  - Heather & John,  Sold a Single Family home in 2008 in Shalimar, Tempe, AZ.
We loved our experience of having Becca sell our home and purchase a new one! She "held our hand" every step of the way. She was very conscientious and meticulous with all the details. There was no worrying on our end as a result. She was professional and very easy to worth with. We highly recommend Becca! 
Response from Rebecca Adams on 06/30/2014 Appreciate the positive feedback, Thank you, thank you, thank you for being terrific clients...becca

01/18/2016 - Jennifer, Sold a home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Marlborough Mesa, Mesa, AZ.
It was a pleasure to work with Becca. She was very knowledgeable about the area and how to find areas in the home that might need repair. I was not sure what to expect since I was buying my first home, but she help put me at ease with the process and helped me find the perfect home for me and my son. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home. 

11/02/2015 – Jacoby Family,  Bought a home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Sonoma Ranch, Gilbert, AZ.
Becca Adams is not just our real estate agent, she has truly become our friend. Becca has helped us find two rental homes, and now has helped us buy our first home. She is extremely knowledgeable and made us feel at ease through the entire process. She was always available to answer any and all questions, no matter how silly they might be. She was dedicated to keeping us informed throughout all stages of the buying process and stayed up on all communications with our mortgage and title companies. She was truly our go to person for any and all needs. She was readily available and was able to accommodate our sometimes hectic schedules. She went above and beyond what is expected of a real estate agent and has made the stressful home buying experience and pleasant experience. There is no other agent I would choose when buying a home. Becca Adams is a premier real estate agent in Phoenix! 

10/27/2015 - John,  Bought a home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Mesa, AZ.
Becca is hands-down the best realtor I have ever worked with. She is incredibly knowledgeable and overall a pleasure to be around. She definitely went above and beyond to help me find the perfect home. Throughout the entire purchasing process, Becca was reliable, helpful, and accommodating, explaining and assisting with each piece of paperwork and step along the way. She was always responsive to my questions and requests within a very timely manner. She took careful note of all the things I was looking for and was more than willing to set-up and show numerous homes before settling on the right one. Becca’s services are invaluable and I highly recommend her to anyone looking to rent, buy, and/or sell. Thank you, Becca, for your expertise and for making what could have been a very stressful situation, smooth and enjoyable. 

10/18/2015 –The Smiths,  Bought a home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Deer Valley, Phoenix, AZ.
Rebecca was very helpful throughout the entire process. She took detailed notes on what we were looking for in a home.  Spent extra time with us going over the negotiation forms step by step. Was available to take our calls day or night.
Response from Rebecca Adams on 10/20/2015 Thank you for allowing me to help, it was a real pleasure to get to know you both! –B

07/06/2015 – Celeste & Josh, Bought a home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Villa Madeira, Gilbert, AZ.
We absolutely LOVED Becca. She went above and beyond to help us. She is incredibly knowledgeable, and helps you every step of the way. We were so happy to have her as our Agent. We love our new home, and it was completely thanks to Becca.
Response from Rebecca Adams on 07/07/2015 Such a treat to work with you both! You are such a dynamic couple, so sharp & fund to be around. Very glad I had the opportunity help you with your first home...well worth the journey we took!! Appreciate you guys so much. Becca

10/15/2014 – Amanda Jones,  Helped me rent a Single Family home in Laveen, Phoenix, AZ.
I used Becca's service last month to find a home. She was very helpful with the process. I had to call her several times with questions and she was always so patient with me. She communicated directly with the property management company to get everything taken care of with the application process and deposits. She even followed up with me once I got into the home to make sure evetything was going well. She is absolutely a top of the line Realtor. Thank you Becca for all of your hard work in helping me find my new home! I absolutely love it!
Response from Rebecca Adams on 10/28/2014 Amanda- Very happy to help you find your new place, thanks a bunch! Pleasure was all mine... -becca

09/01/2014 - Marlene Neuharth,  Sold a home in 2007 for approximately $300K in Summer Meadows, Gilbert, AZ.
Becca Adams has provided me with excellent representation in negotiating 3 separate real estate transactions, One was by long distance when I was still living in California. She is extremely knowledgeable and intuitive about what she is doing and does a wonderful job in all areas. She has both helped me purchase and sell. She went beyond normal "duties" by 'staging' a home I was selling. I would heartily recommend Becca to anyone who has need of a Great Person to handle your real estate needs. 
Response from Rebecca Adams on 09/07/2014 Marlene! Thank you so much...it was my pleasure to help you out.-Becca


07/24/2014 – Michelle S,  Bought/Sold a home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Concord Village, Mesa, AZ.
I have known Becca for years. Not only has she been the Realtor my family used since I was young but she has also become a trusted family friend. Becca helped me through my first home buying process as well as the selling process a few years later. She has always been attentive, honest, and goes above and beyond for her clients. I would and have recommended Becca to all of my friends and family!          Response from Rebecca Adams on 10/18/2014
Michelle- Thanks for the thoughtful review, very much appreciated. Just know I am always so happy to help you and your family with anything. So glad to know you all!

07/11/2011 – Verna G,  Bought a home in 2011 for approximately $150K in Chandler, AZ.
I wasn't quite sure what I wanted in a home as my family situation had recently changed. Becca helped me look at several homes of varying capabilities. She asked many questions and read my impressions quite well. This helped us narrow down what it was I was looking for. She was very patient with me as I looked over a period of months. I ended up purchasing a home that she recommended me to see. Through her vision, she showed me how this would fit every detail of what I was looking for with minimal changes. She caught this home just as the price had dropped, and found that we were competing with 2 others to make an offer. She immediately spoke with the right people, and found out how soon we needed to present an offer. She drove to my work miles away to bring forms for me to sign. The offer was accepted. I absolutely love my home! It is perfect for my needs. I enjoy having family and entertaining here. She was on top of the process the whole way, which was a lengthy short sale. She kept me aware of the odds and what was happening. She spent a lot of time in my behalf. She is extremely knowledgeable and experienced in what she does best. I would definitely recommend Becca.  
Response from Rebecca Adams on 06/30/2014  Knew when the right home came along it would work out. You met each challenge head on and made it happen. Loved working with you and so glad you are happy. Thanks.B
 

06/29/2013 – Sharita,  Helped me rent a Townhouse home in North Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Becca is AMAZING! She helped me and my sister find a home to rent in 2012 and in 2013. She is friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Becca set up very specific rental searches based on our needs and made all the arrangements to visit properties we were interested in. When we made our decision on the property we were most interested in, Becca did all the negotiation and paperwork coordination. She made the process very easy and pleasant. Home finding can be stressful, Becca makes the process smooth with practically no stress at all! I can’t imagine not looking for a place to live without her, and recommend her services to anyone looking for rental. 
Response from Rebecca Adams on 06/30/2014 Grateful I could be there to help you guys out, Thanks so much for the feedback!

06/27/2014 – Brittany A, Bought/Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Maricopa, AZ.
I have worked with Rebecca Adams several times, to look for a rental property, to sell a home, and to buy a home. Every time I have worked with her she has been exceptional! She made each process as smooth as possible, had a wealth of knowledge and always had my best interests in mind. I have referred her to at least four of my closest friends when they have needed assistance (and each were very pleased with their respective outcomes) and I will continue to refer her to anyone who needs a Realtor or assistance with finding a rental property. 
Response from Rebecca Adams on 06/30/2014 You are awesome to work with and one of my favorite people. Appreciate the referrals so much, BIG Thanks!


06/23/2014 - Baker, Helped me rent a Single Family home in Amberwood North, Chandler, AZ.
Becca is someone who immediately puts you at ease. She is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. She went above and beyond in her quest to help me find the perfect home that suited my needs and tastes. I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking for that extra personal touch….
Response from Rebecca Adams on 06/28/2014
Thanks so much, appreciate the opportunity to help you with your home search! –b

06/19/2014 – Bill B, Sold a Townhouse home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Dobson Ranch, Mesa, AZ.
Becca has handled several transactions for me with superb professional skill. I think she advocated for my interests and gave me excellent guidance every step of the way in our endeavors. She set up a sale for me by doing furnishing and doing video. She was very helpful in a buy, guiding us through the maze of options. I would highly recommend her to anyone. 

06/18/2014 –Beverly, Helped me rent a Single Family home in Marbella Vineyards, Gilbert, AZ.
I have used Becca Adams for several of my purchases and rental properties. I found her to be highly competent and so helpful. Her suggestions are spot on. I would recommend her for anyone looking for a awesome Realtor / Broker.
Response from Rebecca Adams on 06/28/2014 I loved to help you and appreciate the feedback! Thanks :o)
 
01/30/2016 – Holly Brooke,  Bought a Single Family home in 1999 for approximately $675K in Circle G Ranches, Gilbert, AZ.
Working with Becca Adams makes home buying delightful. She knows the area well and makes productive suggestions without being pushy or opinionated. She is a great listener, problem solver, and has a way with all sides that makes everyone feel like they were being treated fairly and with respect.   Hard working and honest with the ability to kindly but firmly have your back. Always goes the extra mil
e. 5 stars aren't enough!

Rebecca Adams reviews

Reviews for Becca Homes Realty

Reviews on Zillow
2163999
"Becca was and is such a joy to work with. She is very knowledgable when it comes to the housing market and really takes into consideration what you ... more "
5.0/5.0
by mckennaelise16
2151946
"Working with Becca Adams makes home buying delightful. She knows the area well and makes productive suggestions without being pushy or opinionated. ... more "
5.0/5.0
by holly brooke47
2149991
"I give Rebecca 5 stars in every category. She is top notch! She has an excellent hard-working work ethic. I appreciated her honest forthright ... more "
5.0/5.0
by lauriebrynn

​​​​​​​ 480-755-0400

Contact

email

search homes

newsletter